Anita – blogitude.com http://blogitude.com Can't Laugh at Yourself? We'll do it for you! Tue, 27 Jan 2015 22:26:25 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.7 5360535 Every Time It Snows http://blogitude.com/2015/01/27/every-time-snows/ Tue, 27 Jan 2015 22:26:25 +0000 http://blogitude.com/?p=8730 And every time there’s snowfall in the north, another meteorologist loses their credibility about it being the “worst storm ever.”

Teacher says, "Every time a snowflake falls in the South, a jug of milk and a loaf of bread disappear!"

]]>
8730
Happy St. Patrick’s Day! http://blogitude.com/2014/03/17/happy-st-patricks-day/ Mon, 17 Mar 2014 17:41:58 +0000 http://blogitude.com/?p=8365 Holidays where drinking is a requirement make good business for Emergency Rooms and EMS. Be careful out there!

EMS Workers: Your Stupidity Is Our Job Security

]]>
8365
A Tip to Advertising Companies http://blogitude.com/2014/03/01/tip-advertising-companies/ Sat, 01 Mar 2014 18:35:12 +0000 http://blogitude.com/?p=8218 We’ve seen one blade, two blades, three blades, four blades, and even five blades. Not one time have we ever seen any hair being removed.

Dear Shaving Commercials: Stop Shaving Harless Legs. If You Want to Impress, Please Shave a Gorilla

]]>
8218
Effective Birth Control Methods http://blogitude.com/2014/02/18/effective-birth-control-methods/ Tue, 18 Feb 2014 18:00:34 +0000 http://blogitude.com/?p=8023 Duckface and Crocs are also 100% effective because they cause involuntary abstinence.

Birth Control Methods: Condoms 98% effective.  Birth Control Pills 99% Effective.  Sandals with Socks 100% Effective.

]]>
8023
Your Facebook Popularity Means Nothing http://blogitude.com/2014/02/15/facebook-popularity-means-nothing/ Sat, 15 Feb 2014 18:06:53 +0000 http://blogitude.com/?p=7991 Seriously, you are “so cool” if you get 143 likes when you were taking a selfie in the bathroom at a bar…? No faith in humanity.

Being Popular on Facebook is like sitting at the cool table in the cafeteria at a mental hospital.

]]>
7991
Sexism in Underwear Advertising? http://blogitude.com/2014/02/04/sexism-underwear-advertising/ Tue, 04 Feb 2014 18:55:55 +0000 http://blogitude.com/?p=7832 This may come down to a simple Advertising fact: men will look at scantily clad women, and women will look at scantily clad women.

How Women's Underwear is Advertised: (scantily clad women)  How Men's Underwear is Advertised: (Fruit of the Loom guys)

]]>
7832
Bad Diagnosis? http://blogitude.com/2014/02/03/bad-diagnosis/ Mon, 03 Feb 2014 18:43:44 +0000 http://blogitude.com/?p=7815 WebMD: Taking the logic out of self-diagnosis since 1996.

WebMD: Runny Nose? Probably AIDS.

]]>
7815
When I Get Bored… http://blogitude.com/2014/01/30/get-bored/ Thu, 30 Jan 2014 18:03:25 +0000 http://blogitude.com/?p=7789 When I get bored, I like to call in sick to places I don't work.  Today I'm getting written up at Khol's.

]]>
7789
Dreamcatcher Navel Piercing http://blogitude.com/2014/01/17/dreamcatcher-navel-piercing/ Fri, 17 Jan 2014 20:33:50 +0000 http://blogitude.com/?p=7580 I … have … no words. But I know where you can buy one

'Cause, you know... in case your Vagina has nightmares...

]]>
7580