Cassie – blogitude.com http://blogitude.com Can't Laugh at Yourself? We'll do it for you! Wed, 29 May 2019 18:47:07 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.7 5360535 Ice, Ice, Pastry http://blogitude.com/2017/03/13/ice-ice-pastry/ Mon, 13 Mar 2017 22:12:01 +0000 http://blogitude.com/?p=9132 These cakes’ll get your party jumpin’ … Fifteen minutes in the oven and they’ll be plumpin’ …

]]>
9132
Alternative Names for STI’s http://blogitude.com/2017/01/16/alternative-names-stis/ Tue, 17 Jan 2017 00:09:08 +0000 http://blogitude.com/?p=9111 If you spread “the clap” to everyone around you, is it called “applause?”

]]>
9111
Chair Lifts are Not My Forte http://blogitude.com/2016/11/12/chair-lifts-not-forte/ Sat, 12 Nov 2016 21:21:45 +0000 http://blogitude.com/?p=9099 Getting on this one would not too sharp. It’s too bad these jokes always fall flat…

Music Note Chair Lift.  If you fall you will B-flat.

]]>
9099
Two Can Play at This Game http://blogitude.com/2016/04/18/two-can-play-game/ Mon, 18 Apr 2016 17:31:54 +0000 http://blogitude.com/?p=9046 The awkward moment when your cat learns to use Facebook…

(Girl with Cat shirt)(Cat with Whore shirt) "Two can play at this game!"

]]>
9046
Perhaps She Prefers the Pu… Nevermind http://blogitude.com/2015/04/20/perhaps-she-prefers-the-pu-nevermind/ Mon, 20 Apr 2015 21:20:34 +0000 http://blogitude.com/?p=8972 No, no innuendo there.

Periwinkle Jones: "New boyfriend is allergic to kitten so can't keep him. :(  He's ginger & names Tom. Friendly.  Comes when called.  28yrs-old & works in IT.

]]>
8972
More Spring-Time Street Repairs Needed http://blogitude.com/2015/04/18/more-spring-time-street-repairs-needed/ Sat, 18 Apr 2015 21:05:23 +0000 http://blogitude.com/?p=8966 It’s more than necessary, now that half the country looks like Detroit…

It's Time for Everyone's Favorite Spring Time Game: Guess How Deep That Puddle Is

]]>
8966
Warm Weather for Street Repairs http://blogitude.com/2015/04/17/warm-weather-for-street-repairs/ Fri, 17 Apr 2015 21:59:07 +0000 http://blogitude.com/?p=8964 In other news, a third grade teacher’s breath came to an abrupt halt when she read this…

Pothole Repair Came To An Abrupt Halt Today When The Pothole Repair Truck Fell in a Pothole

]]>
8964
Cats Can Be Assholes http://blogitude.com/2015/03/20/cats-can-be-assholes/ Fri, 20 Mar 2015 21:47:23 +0000 http://blogitude.com/?p=8921 A cat walks into a bar.

“I’m depressed. Give me a shot of rum,” he demands of the bartender.

The bartender pours him a shot, and the cat slowly pushes it off the bar.

“Pour me another…”

"Please Don't Leave Drinks Unattended. The cat is an asshole."

]]>
8921
“What Color Is it?” The Matrix Edition http://blogitude.com/2015/02/27/what-color-is-it-the-matrix-edition/ Sat, 28 Feb 2015 02:03:16 +0000 http://blogitude.com/?p=8851 It would’ve made sense in The Matrix…

In The Matrix: "Are you listen to me Neo? Or were you looking at the woman in the blue dress? Look again."

]]>
8851
What’s This Lego Character Thinking? http://blogitude.com/2015/01/23/whats-lego-character-thinking/ Fri, 23 Jan 2015 22:14:10 +0000 http://blogitude.com/?p=8716 Butt-erfly. Get it? Because it’s poop…

Sorry for the shitty joke. At least it wasn’t corny.

Lego: I'm Turning Into a Beautiful Butterfly!

]]>
8716