Chered – blogitude.com http://blogitude.com Can't Laugh at Yourself? We'll do it for you! Wed, 29 May 2019 18:46:31 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.7 5360535 Apartment for Rent? http://blogitude.com/2017/07/24/apartment-for-rent/ Mon, 24 Jul 2017 21:02:20 +0000 http://blogitude.com/?p=9164 And it was in such a good neighborhood…

]]>
9164
Imperial Nuts http://blogitude.com/2017/03/13/imperial-nuts/ Mon, 13 Mar 2017 21:32:55 +0000 http://blogitude.com/?p=9130 If you don’t like Star Wars, you can suck on my…

]]>
9130
Driving Around Like It’s the 80’s http://blogitude.com/2016/04/18/driving-around-like-80s/ Mon, 18 Apr 2016 21:22:06 +0000 http://blogitude.com/?p=9044 I almost crashed, but was spared by my Reflex, flex-flex-flex.

While driving, I suddenly felt Hungry Like a Wolf... (Duran Duran)

]]>
9044
Could it Be Closer Than You Think? http://blogitude.com/2015/04/19/could-it-be-closer-than-you-think/ Sun, 19 Apr 2015 21:12:38 +0000 http://blogitude.com/?p=8968 Makes you wonder how long ago it really was…

Farfara Way

]]>
8968
Have You Out-Driven a Ford Lately? http://blogitude.com/2015/04/16/have-you-out-driven-a-ford-lately/ Thu, 16 Apr 2015 21:36:10 +0000 http://blogitude.com/?p=8957 Today 99% of Fords are on the road. The other 1% made it to the car shop.

Glow in the Dark F150 So They Can Find You at Night When Your Ford Breaks Down

]]>
8957
UPS Logic Fail http://blogitude.com/2015/03/21/ups-logic-fail/ Sat, 21 Mar 2015 21:11:21 +0000 http://blogitude.com/?p=8915 Right, because nobody ever has the same schedule through the week. To make matters worse, UPS will leave a yellow sticker on your door telling you to come to their pick-up counter, which is only open from 1PM-4PM, Monday through Friday.

UPS: "Oh, you're not home at 1PM? We'll try again tomorrow at 1PM."

]]>
8915
Loudmouth Friend? http://blogitude.com/2015/03/04/loudmouth-friend/ Wed, 04 Mar 2015 22:35:45 +0000 http://blogitude.com/?p=8868 Most everyone has made this face in angry-terror because of a someone with a big mouth.

When your friend almost slips up and tells some shit nobody supposed to know: "YOU BETTA SHUT YO ASS UP!"

]]>
8868
Creepiest Motel Ever? http://blogitude.com/2015/03/02/creepiest-motel-ever/ Mon, 02 Mar 2015 22:06:21 +0000 http://blogitude.com/?p=8862 Seems like a really funny place to get murdered…

Clown Motel

]]>
8862
Seriously Bad Judgment? http://blogitude.com/2015/02/28/seriously-bad-judgment/ Sat, 28 Feb 2015 18:28:41 +0000 http://blogitude.com/?p=8853 And now I need bail money…

Ozzy Osbourne: Judge says to me "Ozzy, you've been brought here for drinking."  So I says, Great! Let's get started!"

]]>
8853
The Safest Car Ever http://blogitude.com/2015/02/25/the-safest-car-ever/ Wed, 25 Feb 2015 22:26:27 +0000 http://blogitude.com/?p=8842 Do they make a Snowtrooper edition for driving in Hoth-like conditions?

Probably the safety car ever; it can't hit anything...

]]>
8842